Label: Uxbridge 2154
Country: Japan.
Released: March 2024.
Recorded: Live at Sapporo Dome, Sapporo, Japan 10th February 2024.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  Q+AL band did 5 shows on this tour in Japan. This was the third show. Complete recording.
The intro in the beginning is more than leg a merged version
Sale price as new on Japanese sale is 1940 Japanese Yen.
Roots: Audience recording.

Front cover

 CDR 1
 1. Intro: (sound on tape, 'Machines') ~
 2. Machines (Or 'Back to Humans')  (tape) ~
 3. Radio Ga Ga
 4. Hammer to Fall
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls
 6. Another One Bites the Dust
 7. I'm in Love With My Car
 8. Bicycle Race
 9. I Was Born to Love You
 10. I Want It All
 11. Love of My Life
 12. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 13. Timpani Solo  (on video tape, Montreal 81)
 14. Drum Solo  (Roger on drums, Warren on timpani)
 15. Under Pressure
 16. Band Introductions
 17. Tie Your Mother Down
 18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 CDR 2 
 1. You Take My Breath Away  (intro only, on tape)
 2. Who Wants to Live Forever
 3. Guitar Solo
 4. Is This the World We Created...?
 5. A Kind of Magic
 6. Band Introductions, support members
 7. Don't Stop Me Now
 8. Somebody to Love
 9. The Show Must Go On
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 - - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 11. Ay‐Oh  (video tape of Freddie, Wembley 86)
 12. We Will Rock You
 13. Radio Ga Ga
 14. We Are the Champions
 15. God Save the Queen  (outro on tape)

 Sir Dr. Brian May – electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
 Roger Taylor – drums, vocals
 Adam Lambert – lead vocals
 Spike Edney – keyboards, vocals. Spike Edney played keyboards with QUEEN on tour's in 1984, 85 and 86.
                            He was also a member  & played keyboards with Roger Taylor's band THE CROSS 87-91.
                           And also member & keyboards player in the Brian May band 91-98.

 Neil Fairclough – bass guitar, vocals
 Tyler Warren – percussion, additional drums, vocals

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover

Review from internet page.

Complete recording of the Sapporo Dome performance on February 10th, the third day of all five performances in Japan of the second "THE RHAPSODY Tour" in 2024, for 2 hours and 20 minutes from the digital audience master released by Taper.
First of all, while various sound sources and video items are already in circulation, this title is of course an audience sound source that is completely different from the previously released ones, and the sound is definitely the best among pure audience recordings, apart from IEM interceptions.
It's a high peak, and even the smallest parts are clearly clear, so the vocal harmonies and Brian's guitar phrases are also captured beautifully, with a sound quality that you can't believe is a dome.

The set composition is almost the same as the last time he came to Japan, and although the five performances this time are completely the same except for the first day, "Radio Ga Ga" is played separately for the opening and encore, and "Fat Bottomed Girls" ”, “Is This The World We Created...?”, and “A Kind Of Magic” are three new songs, and the key point is that the development is different from the previous one.
Anyway, I'm happy to be able to see Brian and Roger in such good spirits again, but on the other hand, this visit to Japan is also said to be their last, and it's also their first live show here in Sapporo since the "HOT SPACE" tour. , a commemorative item limited to Japan that fans should listen to all five performances.