live at saitama super arena - day 2

2 CDR & 1 Blu-Ray R

Label: Nanker Records NRBD 031
Country: Japan
Released: February 2020
Recorded: Live at Saitama  Super Arena, Saitama, Japan  January 26th. 2020.
Sound: Excellent audience recording. Blu-Ray is audience filmed.
Comments:  From the second show in Japan on the 'Rhapsody Tour' 2020. A audience filmed Bly-Ray is enclosed, which also is sold separately.
It might happen that this packing has the Blu-Ray R as main release, and the 2cdr is enclosed as bonus. I'm not sure. It doesn't matter so much anyway.
This show is released on a handful bootlegs.
Complete show.
Roots: Audience recording.
Time: 65:35/70:57     Blu-Ray: 134 min.

Front cover

 1. Intro
 2. Innuendo  (tape intro)
 3. Now I'm Here
 4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 5. Keep Yourself Alive
 6. Hammer To Fall
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Don't Stop Me Now
 9. Somebody To Love
 10. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
 11. I'm In Love With My Car
 12. Bicycle Race
 13. Another One Bites The Dust
 14. I Want It All
 15. Brian MC
 16. Teo Torriatte
 17. Love Of My Life
 18. '39
 19. Doing All Right  (first part only)

 1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 2. Under Pressure
 3. Dragon Attack
 4. I Was Born To Love You
 5. I Want To Break Free
 6. You Take My Breath Away 
(tape intro) ~
 7. Who Wants To Live Forever
 8. Guitar Solo
 9. Tie Your Mother Down
 10. The Show Must Go On
 11. Radio Ga Ga
 12. Bohemian Rhapsody
 13. Ay‐Oh 
(live screen tape, Freddie's crowd jam '86)
 14. We Will Rock You
 15. We Are The Champions
 16. God Save The Queen

Blu-Ray R

Same as cdr disc's. Private audience filmed. Unsure how many camera's which has been used. Might only be one camera.
 Brian May - guitar, vocals
 Roger Taylor - drums, vocals
 Adam Lambert - vocals
 Spike Edney - keyboards, backing vocals
 Neil Fairclough - bass, backing vocals
 Tyler Warren - percussion, drums, backing vocals

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover