Label: SYLPH 1506
Country: Japan
Released: February 2020.
Recorded: Live at Kyocera Dome, Osaka Japan  January 28th, 2020.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  Another label has released this Osaka show from the 2020 Japanese 'Rhapsody Tour'. Look's like a nice production, a professional label.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.

Front cover

 1. Pre Opening
 2. Intro: Innuendo  (tape, first bits)
 3. Now I'm Here
 4. Seven Seas of Rhye
 5. Keep Yourself Alive
 6. Hammer to Fall
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Don't Stop Me Now
 9. Somebody to Love
 10. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
 11. I'm in Love With My Car
 12. Bicycle Race
 13. Another One Bites the Dust
 14. I Want It All
 15. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 16. Love of My Life
 17. '39
 18. Doing All Right  (first part)

 1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 2. Drums Solo
 3. Under Pressure
 4. Dragon Attack
 5. I Was Born to Love You
 6. I Want to Break Free
 7. You Take My Breath Away  (vocal intro) ~
 8. Who Wants to Live Forever
 9. Guitar Solo
 10. Tie Your Mother Down
 11. The Show Must Go On
 12. Radio Ga Ga
 13. Bohemian Rhapsody
- - - - - encore - - - - - - -
 14. Ay‐Oh  (Freddie on screen live '86, tape)
 15. We Will Rock You
 16. We Are the Champions
 17. God Save the Queen 
(outro tape)
 18. Closing : Heroes 
(tape, D. Bowie)

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE

Back cover

From Internet page.

The legendary British rock band Queen + Adam Lambert's "Rhapsody Tour" is finally here in Japan! !!
From the 2020 Japan Tour, which was the first performance in Japan for three and a half years, the Osaka performance on January 28th was recorded as a powerful and realistic dome performance in super high quality / super high quality! !!
Quantitative and realistic vocals, musical instruments, and stereo sound and balance are perfectly reproduced with super gokiing sound !!
In addition, the presence and air as if you were time-slip to the venue I can't resist feeling! !! Of course, it's a super-excellent gem with a careful mastering unique to the Sylph label, so it's inevitable to be heated! !!

No more detailed explanation needed! !! "We Will Rock You," "Legendary Champion," "Bohemian Rhapsody," and other hit numbers and masterpieces from each era are on parade! !! Freddie's appearance on the screen, performances that know the acupuncture points, etc. are full of listening places from beginning to end! !! The performance of the overwhelming mix of excitement and excitement is one of the best words, and the energetic live stage that spans all 29 songs 2 hours 10 minutes is a must hear for fans! !!

Sylph label delivers a beautiful jacket work (with picture label / with obi) & superb sound, re-experience, Osaka performance decision board !! A must-have memorial item for fans! !!