Live in Japan 2020 1st NIGHT  definitive edition

2 CD

Label: XAVEL Silver Masterpiece Series-224.
Country: Japan.
Released: March 2020.
Recorded: Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 25th January 2020.
Sound: I guess Excellent. Info says: Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording.
Comments:  More bootleg from XAVEL label from Japan 2020. The first show at Saitama Super Arena. Information say's "Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording", which should be a excellent recording.
All  4 Japanese shows are released separate in this packing from Xavel label with Japanese OBI. I can see on internet that OBI seams not to be on all which is offer there, but this might be coincidences.
200 sets limited press 2CD, hologram jacket, with Japanese obi.

Xavel label has also released all the Japanese 2020 shows on cd's, DVD & Blu-ray last month.
I guess this last release has better sound, but I don't have any of the bootlegs, so I'm not sure if any audio different.
Roots: Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Innuendo Theme  (tape)
 02. Now I'm Here
 03. Seven Seas of Rhye
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Hammer to Fall
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. Somebody to Love
 09. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
 10. I'm in Love With My Car
 11. Bicycle Race
 12. Another One Bites the Dust
 13. I Want It All
 14. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 15. Love of My Life
 16. '39
 17. Doing All Right  (first part played)

 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. Under Pressure
 03. Band Introduction
       Dragon Attack
 04. I Want to Break Free
 05. You Take My Breath Away  (tape, vocal intro only) ~
       Who Wants to Live Forever
 06. Guitar Solo
 07. Tie Your Mother Down
 08. The Show Must Go On
 09. I Was Born To Love You
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. Bohemian Rhapsody
- - - - - - encore - - - - - - -
 12. Ay‐Oh 
(Freddie on screen, video '86)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover