Live in Japan 2020 4th NIGHT definitive edition

2 CD

Label: XAVEL Silver Masterpiece Series-227
Country: Japan
Released: March 2020.
Recorded: Nagoya Dome, Nagoya, Japan 30th January 2020.
Sound: I guess Excellent. Info says: Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording.
Comments:  More bootleg from XAVEL label from the Japan 2020 tour. Nagoya show, the last show in Japan. Information say's "Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording", which should be a excellent recording.
All  4 Japanese shows are released separate in this packing from Xavel label with Japanese OBI. I can see on internet that OBI seams not to be on all which is offer there, but this might be coincidences. 200 sets limited press 2CD, hologram jacket, with Japanese obi.
Other bootleg labels has also released this concert.

Xavel label has released all the other Japanese 2020 shows on cd's, DVD & Blu-ray last month. Total 4 shows.
I guess this Xavel release has better sound, but I don't have any of the bootlegs, so I'm not sure if any audio different.

I guess the always 'God Save The Queen', on tape at the final end is included, even it's not listed on the cover. But I'm unsure if it does. Queen always ending their shows with this tape outroduction.
Roots: Multi IEM Source Matrix Recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Innuendo Theme  (tape)
 02. Now I'm Here
 03. Seven Seas of Rhye
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Hammer to Fall
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. Somebody to Love
 09. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
 10. I'm in Love With My Car
 11. Bicycle Race
 12. Another One Bites the Dust
 13. I Want It All
 14. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 15. Love of My Life
 16. '39
 17. Doing All Right  (first part played)

 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. Under Pressure
 03. Band Introduction ~
       Dragon Attack
 04. I Was Born To Love You
 05. I Want to Break Free
 06. You Take My Breath Away 
(taped vocal intro) ~
       Who Wants to Live Forever 
 07. Guitar Solo
 08. Tie Your Mother Down
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. Bohemian Rhapsody
 - - - - - -encore - - - - - - - -
 12. Ay‐Oh  (Freddie on screen, audience jam)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover

 From Internet.

QUEEN + Adam Lambert's 2020 tour to Japan, with the final press title full!
"The Rhapsody Tour", which began last year, will be the first day of a memorable performance in Japan.
The live performance at the 1/30 Nagoya Dome will be completely recorded with the finest sound comparable to the high-quality
stereo sound board sound source! The master produced by the familiar multi-IEM matrix recording of the XAVEL label is a superb sound that far exceeds the sound source released in advance.
Please experience the finest quality that makes all the sound sources on the market innumerable so far worthless!