Label: UXBRIDGE 34
Country: Japan
Released: November 20th. 2008
Recorded: Live at International Arena, Cardiff, UK 14th October 2008
Sound: Excellent stereo audience recording.
Comments:   "Feel Like Makin' Love" replace "We Believe". Only change from previously concert yesterday in London O2 arena. Neil Murray replays Danny Miranda on bass, do to illness. 
A limited release from Uxbridge pro-cdr label, 30 Copies Only
Roots: Original pro-cdr bootleg.

 Disc 1
 1. Cosmos Rocks Intro  (tape)
 2. Hammer To Fall  (short version)
 3. Tie Your Mother Down
 4. Fat Bottomed Girls
 5. Another One Bites The Dust
 6. I Want It All
 7. I Want To Break Free
 8. C-lebrity
 9. Surf's Up…School's Out
 10. Seagull
 11. Love Of My Life
 12. '39
 13. Bass & Drum Solo
 14. I'm In Love With My Car
 15. A Kind Of Magic

 Disc 2
 1. Say It's Not True
 2. Bad Company
 3. Feel Like Makin' Love
 4. Guitar Solo
 5. Bijou
 6. Last Horizon
 7. Radio Ga Ga
 8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 9. The Show Must Go On
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Cosmos Rockin’
 12. All Right Now
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are The Champions
 15. God Save The Queen

Back to index page
Back to Queen+Paul Rodgers page

Back cover

Paul Rodgers - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Brian May - Guitar, Vocals
Roger Taylor - Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Spike Edney - Keyboards & Vocal
Danny Miranda - Bass & backing vocal  (Danny didn't play tonight do to illness.)
Jamie Moses - Rhythm Guitar & Vocal
Neil Murray - Bass (temporary)