ROGER TAYLOR w/ Ron Wood & Jeff Beck

1 CDR ?

Label: Grun Zund Music  GZM 031
Country: Japan, I think. I'm not sure really, might be European.
Released: Not sure, but guess a short time after the gig was hold.
Recorded: Wintershall Estate, Bramley, Surrey, UK 4th. June 2011.
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  Roger Taylor's live performance performed in June 4th, 2011 at Surrey, England, recorded at super high sound quality audience recording. We focus on QUEEN's songs such as "Radio Ga Ga" and set up Bowie's "Heroes" etc and Ronnie Wood at "Voodoo Chile" guest performances. In addition, 4 songs from "Say It's Not True" realized a collaboration with Jeff Beck! This is an excellent live where you can affirm that you can listen to the full story! Sound quality is also wonderful at its best! !
NOTE: I'm not sure it's a recordable cd, Might be factory pressed.
Roots: Audience recording

Front cover

01. Intro   
02. Radio Ga Ga   
03. Heroes    
04. Fat Bottomed Girls   
05. Voodoo Chile  (with Ronnie Wood)   
06. A Kind Of Magic   
07. Say It's Not True  (with Jeff Beck)   
08. Manic Depression  (with Jeff Beck)   
09. People Get Ready  (with Jeff Beck)   
10. Nessun Dorma  (with Jeff Beck, Roger on Percussion)

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page     Back to Solo Index Page

Back cover