2 CDR
Label: Uxbridge
Country: Japan
Released: February 2020.
Recorded: Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland 1st December 1979.
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  From the UK 'Crazy Tour' before Christmas 1979.
Roger forgot the lyric in I'm In Live With My Car, and Freddie support him.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.
Time: 44:06 / 38:50

Front cover
 1. Intro
 2. We Will Rock You 
 3. Let Me Entertain You
 4. Somebody To Love
 5. Mustapha
 6. Death On Two Legs
 7. Killer Queen
 8. I'm In Love With My Car 
(Roger on vocal)
 9. Get Down Make Love
 10. You're My Best Friend
 11. Save Me
 12. Now I'm Here
 1. Don't Stop Me Now
 2. Spread Your Wings
 3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 4. Bohemian Rhapsody
 5. Tie Your Mother Down
 6. Sheer Heart Attack
 7. We Will Rock You
 8. We Are The Champions
 9. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover