Label: WR 922
Country: Japan
Released: December 2016
Recorded: Yoyogi Nationale Stadium, Yokyo, Japan  May11th. 1985
Sound: Excellent stereo proffesionale recording.
Comments:  Seams to be the sound on the officially (Japan only) released video, laser disc & dvd 'Live In Japan 85'.
Well known show, out on a handfull bootlegs. (vinyls, cd's & dvd's).
Roots: From the officially Japanese only released video, LD & dvd 'Live In Japan 85'.

Front cover

 01. Tear It Up
 02. Tie Your Mother Down
 03. Under Pressure
 04. Somebody To Love
 05. Killer Queen
 06. The Seven Seas Of Rhye
 07. Keep Yourself Alive
 08. Liar
 09. It's A Hard Life
 10. Now I'm Here
 11. Is This The World We Created?
 12. Love Of My Life
 01. Another One Bites the Dust
 02. Hammer To Fall
 03. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 04. Bohemian Rhapsody
 05. Radio Ga Ga
 06. I Want to Break Free
 07. Jailhouse Rock
 08. We Will Rock You
 09. We Are the Champions
 10. God Save the Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page   Back to MAIN page

Back cover

On the 11th of May, 1985, which was the final visit to Japan by the "Queen" original member, the title which recorded the stage of bliss in the National Yoyogi Stadium in high-quality soundboard sound source (2 set) Appears!
This title is a title that totally recorded live at the National Yoyogi Arena on May 11, 1985, which was virtually the last visit to Japan by original members.

The fact that the final show place of "The Works Tour" started on August 24, 1984 was in Japan, and the set lists chosen out of all the previous albums are exactly the best
Best! Recommended permanent storage live board! It is!