Label: Uxbridge 741
Country: Japan
Released: October 2017
Recorded: Live at Groenoordhallen, Leiden, Netherlands 27th. November 1980.
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  Japanece pro-cdr bootleg from European 'The Game' tour. Looks like a complete recording.
I'm not sure which source has been used. Audience recording in various quality has been around for years, but I'll guess Uxbridge people has used the best one.
Roots: Originaly from an audience recorded tape.
Time: 50:03 / 49:58

Front cover

 1. Intro: Thunder and Lightning  (tape)
 2. Jailhouse Rock
 3. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 4. Let Me Entertain You
 5. Play The Game
 6. Mustapha
 7. Death On Two Legs
 8. Killer Queen
 9. I'm In Love With My Car
 10. Get Down, Make Love
 11. Need Your Loving Tonight
 12. Save Me
 13. Now I'm Here
 14. Dragon Attack
 15. Now I'm Here  (reprise)
 1. Love Of My Life
 2. Keep Yourself Alive
 3. Drum Solo
 4. Guitar Solo
 5. Battle Theme
 6. Brighton Rock  (ending)
 7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 8. Bohemian Rhapsody
 9. Tie Your Mother Down
 10. Another One Bites The Dust
 11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
 13. We Are The Champions
 14. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover