Label: Not on label
Country: Japan  (I guess so, since many copies are enclosed with a silver pressed Japanese bootleg)
Released: 2015
Recorded: Recorded live at Palace, Manchester, UK 30th October 1974
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  I'm not so sure of this cdr release. It's enclosed as a bonus disc with some of the 'Wardour' label 1cd "Sheffield 1974" bootlegs.
It's also available seperatly I guess average quality.
I Have no idea how many copies available.
'Jailhouse Rock' & 'God Save The Queen' at the end of the show, is missing.
Roots: From a audience recorded tape.
Time: 69:57

Front cover

 1. Intro: Procession  (tape)
 2. Now I’m Here
 3. Ogre Battle
 4. Father To Son
 5. White Queen (As It Began)
 6. Flick Of The Wrist
 7. In The Lap Of The Gods
 8. Killer Queen
 9. The March Of The Black Queen
 10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 11. Son And Daughter
 12. Keep Yourself Alive
 13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 14. Liar
 15. Stone Cold Crazy
 16. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
 17. Big Spender
 18. Modern Times Rock ‘n’ Roll

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover