2 CDR
Label: -not on label-
Country: Japan
Released: April 2019.
Recorded: Live at Osaka-Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan 15th May 1985.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  2cdr from the recording on the 2LP with same name, which was released on the Japanese label ETS back in 1985.
This 2cdr claimed to be a remaster version. Might be true.
This become to be Queen's last Japanese concert with Freddie. Actually the last real Queen concert in Japan.

'Spike Edney' appear on keyboard. (Piano on CLTCL & guitar on 'Hammer To Fall').
Roots: Queen's Last Stand 1985  2LP
Time: 50:12 / 51:19

Front cover
 1. Intro: Machines  (tape)
 2. Tear It Up
 3. Tie Your Mother Down
 4. Under Pressure
 5. Somebody To Love
 6. Piano Improvisation (incl. My Fairy King)
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 9. Keep Yourself Alive
 10. Liar
 11. Impromptu
 12. It's A Hard Life
 13. Dragon Attack
 14. Now I'm Here
 15. Is This The World We Created?
 16. Love Of My Life
 1. Guitar Solo
 2. Another One Bites The Dust
 3. Mustapha  (vocal intro only)
 4. Hammer To Fall
 5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 6. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
 7. Bohemian Rhapsody
 8. Radio Ga Ga
 9. I Want To Break Free
 10. Jailhouse Rock
 11. We Will Rock You
 12. We Are The Champions
 13. God Save The Queen  (tape)

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover

From Internet

Performed "May 15, 1985: Osaka Castle Hall" which became the last show in Japan. The secret album is the release decision. Currently, Blu-ray recurrence of the official work "WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS FINAL LIVE IN JAPA" has become a topic, but that video is "May 11: National Yoyogi Stadium".
Although it is Tokyo last, the Japan tour continues after that, and the true Japan last was Osaka performances. This work is a super-superior audience recording that tells the scene. First, let's confirm the show's position on the date of “THE WORKS JAPAN TOUR 1985” last visit to Japan.

 ・ May 8 "BUDOKAN 1985 1ST NIGHT"
 ・ May 13 "DEFINITIVE NAGOYA 1985"
 ・ May 15 "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985" & [this work] (note: each day only representative work)

Above, all 5 performances. Speaking of Japan's last show, historic great masterpiece "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985" which our shop sent out is famous, but this work is another recording completely. However, this is not just a thing. In fact, it is an original recording by the prestigious "Kinny". In the original quality, it is "Kinny" who has conveyed this final performance, and it is the legendary LP bootleg "QUEEN'S LAST STAND 1985".

It reigns as a great standard with its wonderful sound, and it has come to create many copy boots. Rather, "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985 (and that Daigen excavation LAST CONCERT IN JAPAN)" became a topic about "It's better than that Kinney recording!". And this work. Such a classic of Kinney's classic "QUEEN'S LAST STAND 1985" is a digitization of the original analog from the analogy. Of course, I did not just raise it, but I polished it up with the latest mastering and further pursued the possibility of the traditional work. Its quality is a superb sound that you want to put "super" in a staggered manner.

A clear air of crystal clear, a singing voice that reaches a straight line with enthusiasm aside, even the FM broadcast of sorious locations is a beautiful playing sound outside the problem ....
The magic sound called "Kinny Magic" is fully open. Of course, "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985" has already updated the top, but it is the dimension of "the summit confrontation of the whole history of QUEEN".
It's just that they have been born from the same show as they happen to be super super recordings that no one in the world tour. And this work has updated the highest peak of Kinney recording by meticulous mastering, and it is approaching to the point where it thins in "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985" (Because there is an MC cut that hides the place name and the venue, it is possible to exceed Not). The show drawn with such a sound is the last glow Freddie left in Japan.

 This day is also the last day of the world tour, and the show that is one before that "LIVE AID". It is filled with the heat that squeezes out without thinking of tomorrow alone, and play is included everywhere. In the piano impro before "Killer Queen", the passage of "My Fairly King" and "March Of Black Queen" is shown, and in "Jailhouse Rock" the passage of "Whole Lotta Shakin 'Going" jumps out. Elton John's "Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting" will be played almost full over a half and a half as an intro of "Bohemian Rhapsody".
The mood is also great as a single live album. However, if one note and one note are all considered to be the last in Japan, the weight will increase further. It's fun to listen to the heartlessness, it's a two-disc set that gets close to the chest as it bites. Freddie last night in Osaka. "DEFINITIVE OSAKA 1985" is the best of the best, but it is a live album where you can experience a show that is too memorial at another special seat.

A masterpiece of tradition that has cut off a special night with the magical sound of the prestigious "Kinny". ★ Please leave Kinney sound source! It is "QUEEN'S LAST STAND 1985" with the highest sound quality ever. It's Definitive!