Label: Phoenix
Country: Japan
Released: January 2019
Recorded: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan  March 22nd. 1976.
Sound: Very good audience recording.
Comments:  From the 'A Night At The Opera' Japanese tour 1976. This is the first date of the tour.
I don't know this 'Phoenix' label, but it looks like a nice bootleg. 
Roots: Audience tape.

Front cover

 01. Opening
 02. Introduction
 03. Bohemian Rhapsody  (opera + end part)
 04. Ogre Battle
 05. Sweet Lady
 06. White Queen
 07. Flick Of The Wrist
 08. Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody
 09.                 Killer Queen
 10.                 The March Of The Black Queen
 11.                 Bohemian Rhapsody  (end part)
 12. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 13. Brighton Rock ~
 14. Guitar Solo ~
 15. Brighton Rock ~
 16. Son And Daughter  (end part)
 01. Band Introduction
 02. The Prophet's Song
 03. Stone Cold Crazy
 04. Doing All Right
 05. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
 06. Keep Yourself Alive ~
 07. Drum Solo ~
 08. Keep Yourself Alive  (end part)
 09. Liar
 10. In The Lap Of The Gods ... Revisited
 11. Now I'm Here
 12. Big Spender
 13. Jailhouse Rock
 14. God Save The Queen  (tape)

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover