Label: WR 966
Country: Japan
Released: May 2017
Recorded: Live at The Poliedro de Caracas, Caracas, Venezuela, September 25, 1981.
Sound: Very Good ~ Excellent sound from a television broadcast.
Comments:  This gig was TV broadcasted in Venezuela. Pro-bootleg dvd's are released for years ago. I'm not sure which audio source has been used on this release. As far as I know, no radio broadcast has been done, so my conclution is that audio from the tv broadcast has been used.
So it's probably in mono and in vg~ex sound. Depend on which generation used. I'm not sure of audio generation.
Roots: TV broadcast.

Front cover

 01. Introduction
 02. We Will Rock You (fast)
 03. Let Me Entertain You
 04. Play The Game
 05. Somebody To Love
 06. Killer Queen
 07. I'm In Love With My Car
 08. Get Down, Make Love
 09. Need Your Loving Tonight
 10. Save Me
 11. Now I'm Here
 12. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
 13. Dragon Attack
 01. Now I'm Here (reprise)
 02. Love Of My Life
 03. Keep Yourself Alive
 04. Instrumental Inferno
 05. Flash Theme
 07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 08. Bohemian Rhapsody
 09. Tie Your Mother Down
 10. Another One Bites The Dust
 11. Sheer Heart Attack
 12. We Will Rock You
 13. We Are The Champions
 14. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover