1 CD

Label: My Sound IMPO 11
Country: Europe, but looks like there is at least 2 pressings of this cd.
Released: Not sure, but sometimes in the 90ies. (92 - ?)
Recorded: Track 1-4, BBC session 1977. I guess with audience overdubs.
Track 5-17, Hammersmith Odeon, London England  December 24th. 1975. BBC in concert. 
Sound: Excellent BBC recording.
Comments:  European production. I will guess Italy. Looks like there is at least 2 pressings of this bootleg cd.
One pressing has back cover in Japanese text. I'm not sure of OBI is included on all copies.
The title on this cd is actually not correct with live in Middlesex, UK Oct. 78. Total FAKE info.

Not so interested CD. Even when it was released. Made out to make money.
This cd contains 1977 BBC session recording, which now in 2020 is released officially on cd & vinyl by Queen Production. The BBC sessions are available on the release "On Air" 2cd & 3LP.
The Hammersmith Christmas concert is released on CD, 2LP, DVD & Blu-Ray.
Have in mind that on this bootleg cd, it's included just a part of the concert.
I don't have this cd, but as mention above, it's only a cd for bootleg completest.
Roots: BBC radio broadcast recordings.
Time: Around 75 minuttes.

Front cover
 CD 1
 01 We Will Rock You  (slow & fast version)
 02 It's Late
 03 My Melancholy Blues
 04 Spread Your Wings
 05 Now I'm Here
 06 Ogre Battle 07 White Queen (As It Began)
 08 Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody ~
 09              Killer Queen ~
 10              The March Of The Black Queen ~
                   Bohemian Rhapsody  (end 'rock' part)
 11 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 12 Keep Yourself Alive
 13 Brighton Rock
 14 Son And Daughter  (end Part)
 15 Liar
 16 In The Lap Of The Gods....Revisited
 17 See What A Fool I've Been

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover

CD with OBI version

Front cover without OBI

Back cover Japanese text. No OBI