2 CD

Label: Moonchild Records
Country: Japan.
Released: March 2020
Recorded: Live at The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA  March 3rd 1977. 
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  Another release of Mike Millard's Los Angeles recording of Queen's concert at the Forum. This label use to make a nice packing, so it's a nice alternative if you want to by a bootleg of this concert.
Roots: Audience recorded tape. Recorded by Mike Millard.

Front cover
 CD 1
 01. Intro 'A Day At The Races' Theme  (tape) ~
       Tie Your Mother Down
 02. Ogre Battle
 03. White Queen
 04. Somebody To Love
 05. Killer Queen
 06. The Millionaire Waltz
 07. You're My Best Friend
 08. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 09. Sweet Lady
 10. Brighton Rock
 11. '39
 12. You Take My Breath Away
 13. White Man

 CD 2
 01. The Prophet's Song
 02. Bohemian Rhapsody
 03. Stone Cold Crazy
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Liar
 06. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
 07. Now I'm Here
 08. Rock 'n' Roll Medley ~
       Big Spender ~
       Jailhouse Rock ~
       Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting ~
       Jailhouse Rock  (ending)
 09. God Save The Queen  (tape outro)

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover