2 CDR

Label: Uxbridge 646
Country: Japan
Released: March 2017
Recorded: Recorded live at Cobo Arena, Detroit, Michihan, USA  November 18th. 1977
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  Proffesional cdr release by Japanese 'Uxbridge' label. This release comes from a new audience tape source avaiable for first time on the live recording marked. Another 2cdr version has also been released by another Japanese label, Breakdown a week orr two before thisone. Breakdown title is 'Detroit Rock You'.
The tape outro 'God Save The Queen' (at the end) seams to be missed.
Queen played a gig on the next day to, at the same venue. But I haven't heard this was recorded.
Roots: From a audience tape. I guess I was put out on the marked as a download.
Time: 62:35 / 45:28

Front cover

 01. Intro: We Will Rock You (slow, tape)
 02. We Will Rock You (fast)
 03. Brighton Rock
 04. Somebody To Love
 05. It's Late
 06. Medley: Death On Two Legs (Dedicated to…)
 07.                Killer Queen
 08.                Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
 09.                I'm In Love with My Car
 10.                Get Down Make Love
 11.                The Millionaire Waltz
 12.                You're My Best Friend
 13. Spread Your Wings
 14. Liar
 15. Love Of My Life
 16. '39
 01. My Melancholy Blues
 02. White Man
 03. Vocal ~ Guitar Solo

 04. The Prophet's Song  (end part)
 05. Keep Yourself Alive
 06. Bohemian Rhapsody
 07. Tie Your Mother Down
 08. We Will Rock You (slow)
 09. We Are The Champions

Back cover

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page