Label: Not on label
Country: Europe (as far as I know, but not sure)
Released: 2015
Recorded: Live at Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield Nov. 5th 1974
Sound: Audience recording. I've read it has quite well sound.
Comments:  This recording saw first daylight in early 2015. Also released by Japanese labels 'Wardour' silver cd & 'Breakdown' cdr. I guess all these various bootlegs comes from the same tape souce.
Only 50 copies made out of this version here, if info on back cover is correct.
Roots: From a audience recorded tape.

Front cover

 1. Intro: Procession  (tape)
 2. Now I’m Here
 3. Ogre Battle
 4. Father To Son
 5. White Queen (As It Began)
 6. Flick Of The Wrist
 7. In The Lap Of The Gods
 8. Killer Queen
 9. The March Of The Black Queen
 10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 11. Son And Daughter
 12. Keep Yourself Alive
 13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 14. Stone Cold Crazy
 15. Liar
 16. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
 17. Big Spender
 18. Modern Times Rock ‘n’ Roll
 19. Jailhouse Rock
 20. God Save The Queen
Other pro-bootlegs from this concert
 Sheffield Live Attack (1CDR)        Sheffield 1974  (1CD) 

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover