3 LP

Label: Casino Records Entertainment.
Country: Europe.
Released: March 2022.
Recorded: Live at Budokan Hall, Tokyo Japan, February 18th 1981.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Cover: Trifold full color cover with label on the disc's.
Comments:  Complete concert for the first time on vinyl, plus bonus tracks from some other nights.
400 numbered copies on color vinyl. Trifold cover and color labels on the disc's.
From 'The Game' Japanese winter 1981 tour. Queen played 5 concerts at Budokan Hall in Tokyo on this short Japan tour in 1981. All concert's out on cd bootlegs.
This 3LP contains the last concert. Side 6, included track from other dates on this tour.

In June 2022, a limited re-release of 50 copies on BLUE vinyl was released. Picture below.
Roots: Audience tape recording. I've understand more than one tape source are available from this concert. I'm not sure which source has been used on this vinyl release. I mean this might be a new one. I'm not sure. All this 5 concert on this Japanese tour, are previously released on bootleg cd's.

Front cover
 01. Intro: Thunder & Lighting  (tape)
 02. We Will Rock You (fast)
 03. Let Me Entertain You
 04. Play The Game
 05. Medley: Mustapha
                       Death On Two Legs
                       Killer Queen
                       Iím In Love With My Car

 01. Get Down Make Love
 02. Rock It
 03. Save Me
 04. Now Iím Here ~
 05. Dragon Attack ~
 06. Now Iím Here (reprise)

 01. Love Of My Life
 02. Keep Yourself Alive (incl. drum solo)
 03. Guitar solo
 04. Medley: Vultanís Theme
                       Battle Theme
                       The Hero

 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. Bohemian Rhapsody
 03. Tie Your Mother Down
 04. Another One Bites The Dust

 01. Sheer Heart Attack
 02. We Will Rock You
 03. We Are The Champions
 04. Teo Torriatte
 05. God Save The Queen

 SIDE 6  Bonus tracks
 01. Intro: Thunder & Lighting  (tape)
 02. Jailhouse Rock  (Feb 16)
 03. We Will Rock You (fast) (Feb 16)
 04. Fat Bottomed Girls  (Feb 12)
 05. Need Your Loving Tonight  (Feb 13)
 06. Teo Torriatte  (Feb 17)
 07. We Will Rock You  (Feb 17)
 08. We Are The Champions  (Feb 17)
 09. God Save The Queen  (Feb 17)

Re-released on BLUE vinyl in June 2022. Limited to 50 copies.

Back to bootleg vinyl    Back to MAIN PAGE  

Back cover