3 X 1 LP 
Label: Coda Publishing.
Country: Europe. 
Released: 22nd. February 2021. 
Recorded: Yoyogi National Gymnasium, Tokyo  May 11th, 1985. (Pro-rec).
Sound: Excellent professional recording . This concert was also filmed.
Cover: Picture Disc vinyl LP's.  
Comments:  This is 3 single picture disc vinyl LP's. 500 numbered copies of each will be released on 22nd February 2021.
Have in mind, that this concert is officially released in Japan on VHS video, laser disc, DVD & Blu-Ray.
So far, NO cd or vinyl record has been released officially, but is heavily out on bootlegs in all format.
I have listed the track list as a 3lp, but as mention, the disc's are actually released separate. (on the same day).
Roots: Well, I'm not sure which source the producer has used. Probably from DVD or Blu-Ray.

  SIDE 6
 1. Jailhouse Rock
 2. We Will Rock You 3. We Are The Champions 4. God Save The Queen

 1. Tear It Up
 2. Tie Your Mother Down
 3. Under Pressure
 4. Somebody To Love
 5. Killer Queen

 1. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 2. Keep Yourself Alive
 3. Liar
 4. Instrumental Inferno
 5. It's A Hard Life
 1. Dragon Attack
 2. Now I'm Here
 3. Is This The World We Created ?
 4. Love Of My Life
 SIDE 4 
 1. Another One Bites The Dust
 2. Hammer To Fall
 3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 1. Bohemian Rhapsody
 2. Radio Ga Ga
 3. I Want To Break Free

 1. Jailhouse Rock
 2. We Will Rock You
 3. We Are The Champions
 4. God Save The Queen...

Back to bootleg vinyl      Back to MAIN PAGE